كتاب أسطورة نيويورك
كتاب أسطورة نيويورك
كتاب أسطورة نيويورك
كتاب أسطورة نيويورك
كتاب أسطورة نيويورك
كتاب أسطورة نيويورك
كتاب أسطورة نيويورك

كتاب أسطورة نيويورك

Assouline
83.500 KD
Only 6 Left In Stock
- +
التوصيل: توصيل مجاني خلال 48 ساعة
انقر للحصول على معلومات الشحن الكاملة
  • Overview

  • Specification

More about كتاب أسطورة نيويورك

"

نيويورك هي مدينة يأتي ديناميتها من جميع أنحاء العالم، مكان رائع وفريد ينتمي إلى أمريكا ولكنه ليس بالكامل أمريكيًا.

تستحق هذه الشخصية الثقافية القوية كتابًا، وتقدم مارتين أسولين هذا العنوان الكبير الجديد كـ "تحية صغيرة لنيويورك التي أحبها." سافر من خلال الفترات الأكثر أهمية في هذه المدينة العظيمة وإلى جميع حياتها، من مانهاتن وبروكلين إلى البرونكس وكوينز إلى ستاتن آيلاند مع لمحات عن تاريخها وتطور خطها السماوي العالمي الشهير.

اكتشف قصص الهجرة في بداية القرن العشرين إلى الحظر في العشرينيات إلى ثورة الشباب في الستينيات. تذكر أفضل لحظات برودواي والديسكو في Studio 54؛ وحلم مع إف سكوت فيتزجيرالد، ترومان كابوت، وأودري هيبورن أو مادونا وجان- ميشيل باسكيات.

يكشف هذا الكتاب نيويورك من خلال أعين المصورين الرائدين من إدوارد ستيشن إلى بيتر ليندبرغ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع النصوص والاقتباسات من أفضل الكتاب بما في ذلك إ. بي. وايت، إديث وارتون، توم وولف، وجاي ماكينيرني. مع علبة وطباعة نصية أنشئت خصيصًا لهذه المناسبة، يقدم كتاب نيويورك بواسطة نيويورك مصدرًا لا ينضب وسيكون كنزًا لعشاق هذه المدينة العظيمة لعقود قادمة.

"

كتاب أسطورة نيويورك specifications

  • عدد الصفحات: 368 صفحة
  • عدد الرسوم التوضيحية: أكثر من 300
  • اللغة: الإنجليزية
  • صدر في: نوفمبر 2018
  • الأبعاد: العرض 11 × الطول 13.93 × العمق 2.4 بوصة
  • مواد الغلاف: غلاف قماشي بطية فاخرة
  • الوزن: 11.0 رطل
  • المؤلف: مقدمة من جاي ماكينيرني؛ النص من تأليف وينديل جاميسون
  • Product Code: TCS19863

designer

ستعجبك هذه أيضا

اشترى عملاء آخرون

The Legends New York
The Legends New York
The Legends New York
The Legends New York
The Legends New York
The Legends New York
The Legends New York

The Legends New York

Assouline
83.500 KD
Only 6 Left In Stock
- +
Delivery within 48 hours
Click for full shipping information
  • Overview

  • Specification

More about The Legends New York

New York is a city whose DNA comes from all over the world, a fantastic and unique place belonging to America yet not completely American.

Such a strong cultural personality deserves a book, and Martine Assouline introduces this grand new title as “a little tribute to the New York I love.” Travel through the most important periods of this great city and into all its boroughs, from Manhattan and Brooklyn to the Bronx and Queens to Staten Island with glimpses into its history and the development of its world- renown skyline.

Discover stories from immigration in the early twentieth century to Prohibition in the 1920s to the youth revolution in the sixties. Remember the best moments in Broadway and the discos at Studio 54; dream with F. Scott Fitzgerald, Truman Capote, and Audrey Hepburn or Madonna and Jean- Michel Basquiat.

This volume reveals New York through the expert eyes and iconic images of leading photographers from Edward Steichen to Peter Lindbergh, together with texts and quotes from top writers including E.B. White , Edith Wharton, Tom Wolfe and Jay Mcinerney. With a slipcase and typography created especially for the occasion, New York by New York provides ration and will be treasured by lovers of this great City for decades to come.

The Legends New York specifications

  • PAGE COUNT: 368 pages
  • NUMBER OF ILLUSTRATIONS: over 300
  • LANGUAGE: English
  • RELEASED ON: November 2018
  • DIMENSIONS: W 11 x L 13.93 x D 2.4 in
  • COVER MATERIALS: Linen Hardcover with Luxury Slipcase
  • WEIGHT: 11.0 lb
  • AUTHOR: Foreword by Jay McInerney; text by Wendell Jamieson
  • Product Code: TCS19863

designer

You'll Love these too

Other customers bought