طاولة بينج بونج - أبيض
_lifestyle_T_lifestyle_C_lifestyle_S_lifestyle_2_lifestyle_2_lifestyle_8_lifestyle_6_lifestyle_9_lifestyle___lifestyle_0_lifestyle_3_lifestyle___lifestyle_l_lifestyle_i_lifestyle_f_lifestyle_e_lifestyle_s_lifestyle_t_lifestyle_y_lifestyle_l_lifestyle_e_lifestyle___lifestyle_
_lifestyle_T_lifestyle_C_lifestyle_S_lifestyle_2_lifestyle_2_lifestyle_8_lifestyle_6_lifestyle_9_lifestyle___lifestyle_0_lifestyle_2_lifestyle___lifestyle_l_lifestyle_i_lifestyle_f_lifestyle_e_lifestyle_s_lifestyle_t_lifestyle_y_lifestyle_l_lifestyle_e_lifestyle___lifestyle_

طاولة بينج بونج - أبيض

مكتب أنتوني باليخا for RS Barcelona
1,596.000 KD
Only 1 Left In Stock
- +
التوصيل: توصيل مجاني خلال 48 ساعة
انقر للحصول على معلومات الشحن الكاملة
  • Overview

  • Specification

More about طاولة بينج بونج - أبيض

You and Me تحتوي على جميع اللحظات التي يمكنك تخيلها. إنها طاولة تنس الطاولة كما لم تراها من قبل، وهي أيضًا طاولة بخطوط أنيقة وبسيطة تناسب أي داخلية ولكن تظهر بشكل خاص في الإعدادات الخارجية.

هناك وقت لكل شيء مع You and Me. وقت للأطفال لتناول وجبة الإفطار مع اقتراب بداية اليوم الدراسي. وقت لدعوة الأصدقاء لتناول العشاء والاسترخاء بعد يوم مزدحم. هناك أيضًا وقت للاستمتاع بالطقس الجميل، مع الشواء وكعكات العيد وغيرها من الاحتفالات في الهواء الطلق. وهناك وقت حتى لتصبح جادًا واستخدام You and Me كمكتب عمل. ومن الطبيعي أيضًا أن يكون هناك وقت كافٍ لساعات طويلة من لعب تنس الطاولة أيضًا.

لأن، في المقام الأول، You and Me هي طاولة تنس الطاولة، بأبعاد وسطح لعب وتصميم وهيكل توفر لعبًا كاملاً. تمامًا مثل طاولة محترفة.

عندما لا يتم استخدامها، تُخزن جميع العناصر الرياضية - الشبكة والمضارب والكرات - في درج جانبي متواضع، بعيدًا تمامًا عن الأنظار. والطاولة جاهزة للاستخدام في أغراض أخرى.

تم تصنيع الطاولة باستخدام مواد عالية الجودة ومتينة، وهي جاهزة للاستخدام اليومي واللعب. يعد الجزء العلوي من HPL باللون الأسود أو الأبيض - السطح المستخدم في طاولات تنس الطاولة القياسية - مثاليًا للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق. تم تصميمه لتحمل الطقس السيئ وتغيرات درجات الحرارة، وهو أيضًا سهل التنظيف والصيانة.

تأتي You and Me بثلاثة أحجام: Standard، بالأبعاد القياسية لطاولة تنس الطاولة؛ Medium-220؛ و Small-180، وهي مناسبة للمساحات الأضيق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعتبر مقاعد You and Me رفاقًا مثاليين لإنشاء غرفة طعام مريحة ووظيفية وإعداد عمل.

تماشيًا مع فلسفة RS Barcelona، يمكن تخصيص الطاولة بتشطيبات خاصة وألوان وحتى شعارات، مما يجعل You and Me قطعة خاصة وفريدة.

طاولة بينج بونج - أبيض specifications

  • الهيكل: فولاذ مغلف بطبقة كاتافوريتيك ودهان بوليستر مسحوق معالج بتقنية النقش الدقيق.
  • الجزء العلوي: HPL.
  • الأرجل: خشب الإروكو.
  • الشبكة: نسيج بوليستر.
  • يتضمن: شبكة
  • مجموعة من 6 كرات
  • مجموعة من 2 مضارب
  • Product Code: TCS22869

designer

ستعجبك هذه أيضا

اشترى عملاء آخرون

Ping Pong Table You and Me Standard - White
_lifestyle_T_lifestyle_C_lifestyle_S_lifestyle_2_lifestyle_2_lifestyle_8_lifestyle_6_lifestyle_9_lifestyle___lifestyle_0_lifestyle_3_lifestyle___lifestyle_l_lifestyle_i_lifestyle_f_lifestyle_e_lifestyle_s_lifestyle_t_lifestyle_y_lifestyle_l_lifestyle_e_lifestyle___lifestyle_
_lifestyle_T_lifestyle_C_lifestyle_S_lifestyle_2_lifestyle_2_lifestyle_8_lifestyle_6_lifestyle_9_lifestyle___lifestyle_0_lifestyle_2_lifestyle___lifestyle_l_lifestyle_i_lifestyle_f_lifestyle_e_lifestyle_s_lifestyle_t_lifestyle_y_lifestyle_l_lifestyle_e_lifestyle___lifestyle_

Ping Pong Table You and Me Standard - White

Antoni Pallejà Office for RS Barcelona
1,596.000 KD
Only 1 Left In Stock
- +
Delivery within 48 hours
Click for full shipping information
  • Overview

  • Specification

More about Ping Pong Table You and Me Standard - White

You and Me contains all the moments you can imagine. It’s a ping pong table like you’ve never seen before, and it’s also a table with sleek, minimalist lines that suits any interior but really comes into its own in outdoor settings.

There’s time for everything with a You and Me. Time for children to have their breakfast as the clock ticks down for the start of school. Time to invite some friends round for dinner and wind down after a hectic day. There’s also time to enjoy the nice weather, with barbecues, birthday cakes and other outdoor celebrations. There’s even time to get serious and use You and Me as your work desk. And it goes without saying that there’s plenty of time for many hours of ping pong too.

Because, first and foremost, You and Me is a ping pong table, with dimensions, a playing surface, a design and a structure that offer full playability. Just like a professional table.

When not in use, all the sporting elements – the net, the paddles and the balls – are stored in a discreet side drawer, completely out of sight. And the table is ready for other uses.

Manufactured with high-quality, hardwearing materials, the table is ready for daily use and play. The black or white HPL top – the surface used in standard ping pong tables – is perfect for outdoor use. Designed to withstand inclement weather and temperature changes, it’s also easy to clean and maintain.

You and Me comes in three sizes: Standard, with the standard dimensions of a ping-pong table; Medium-220; and Small-180, suitable for tighter spaces. What’s more, our You and Me benches are the perfect companions to create a comfortable, functional dining room and work setting.

In line with RS Barcelona’s philosophy, the table can be customised with special finishes, colours and even logos, making You and Me a special, unique item.

Ping Pong Table You and Me Standard - White specifications

  • Structure: Steel with cataphoretic coating process and micro textured powder coated polyester paint.
  • Top: HPL.
  • Legs: Iroko wood.
  • Net: Polyester fabric.
  • Includes: Net
  • Set of 6 balls
  • Set of 2 paddles
  • Product Code: TCS22869

designer

You'll Love these too

Other customers bought