كتاب المملكة العربية السعودية: واحة الأحساء
كتاب المملكة العربية السعودية: واحة الأحساء
كتاب المملكة العربية السعودية: واحة الأحساء
كتاب المملكة العربية السعودية: واحة الأحساء
كتاب المملكة العربية السعودية: واحة الأحساء
كتاب المملكة العربية السعودية: واحة الأحساء
كتاب المملكة العربية السعودية: واحة الأحساء
كتاب المملكة العربية السعودية: واحة الأحساء
كتاب المملكة العربية السعودية: واحة الأحساء
كتاب المملكة العربية السعودية: واحة الأحساء
كتاب المملكة العربية السعودية: واحة الأحساء
كتاب المملكة العربية السعودية: واحة الأحساء

كتاب المملكة العربية السعودية: واحة الأحساء

Assouline
65.000 KD
Only 4 Left In Stock
- +
  • Overview

  • Specification

الأحساء هي أكبر واحة على وجه الأرض، وتغطي مساحة تزيد عن 8500 هكتار على الساحل الشرقي لشبه الجزيرة العربية و هي أحد مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو، وتتكون المناظر الطبيعية من الكثبان الرملية الواسعة وبساتين النخيل والينابيع الطبيعية المتعرجة.

تمثل منطقة الأحساء علاقة مميزة بين التراث الطبيعي والثقافي. من المساحات الصحراوية الهادئة إلى المناطق الساحلية التي تعج بالنباتات والحيوانات، يتم استكشاف العديد من عجائب المملكة العربية السعودية في أحدث مجموعتنا. تحتوي هذه السلسلة المكونة من ستة كتب على أعمال أصلية لمصورين وفنانين بارزين. يكشف كل مجلد عن كنز فريد من نوعه للمملكة، سواء كان مدينة قديمة أو قبيلة تاريخية.

مع نص عز الدين بشاوش، وتصوير ألين كوكيل، وأعمال فنية لرافائيل ألتيريو، يضم هذا المنشور الآسر 200 صفحة مليئة بالإلهام الفني مع أكثر من 150 رسمًا توضيحيًا، وتم إصداره للجمهور في مايو 2022، ويدعو القراء إلى عالمه من خلال اللغة العالمية الإنجليزية. الكتاب مغلف بغلاف حريري داخل حقيبة فاخرة، وهو ينضح بالأناقة والرقي في كل من المحتوى والعرض. أبعاده، التي يبلغ طولها 35.56 سم، وعرضها 27.94 سم، وعمقها 3.9 سم، توفر شكلاً كبيرًا ولكن يمكن التحكم فيه للاستكشاف. يبلغ وزنه 3.9 كجم، وهو يحقق التوازن بين الجوهر والتطبيق العملي، مما يعد رحلة غامرة للقراء وهواة الجمع على حدٍ سواء.

  • المؤلف: النص لعز الدين بشاوش، تصوير ألين كوكيلي، و الأعمال الفنية لرافائيل ألتيريو
  • عدد الصفحات: 200 صفحة
  • عدد الرسوم التوضيحية: أكثر من 150 رسمة
  • اللغة الإنجليزية
  • صدر بتاريخ: مايو 2022
  • مواد الغلاف: غلاف من الحرير في حقيبة فاخرة
  • الأبعاد: 35.56 سم (طول) × 27.94 سم (عرض) × 3.9 سم (عمق)
  • الوزن: 3.9 كجم
    • Product Code: TCS338161

    designer

    ستعجبك هذه أيضا

    اشترى عملاء آخرون

Saudi Arabia: Al-Ahsa Oasis
Saudi Arabia: Al-Ahsa Oasis
Saudi Arabia: Al-Ahsa Oasis
Saudi Arabia: Al-Ahsa Oasis
Saudi Arabia: Al-Ahsa Oasis
Saudi Arabia: Al-Ahsa Oasis
Saudi Arabia: Al-Ahsa Oasis
Saudi Arabia: Al-Ahsa Oasis
Saudi Arabia: Al-Ahsa Oasis
Saudi Arabia: Al-Ahsa Oasis
Saudi Arabia: Al-Ahsa Oasis
Saudi Arabia: Al-Ahsa Oasis

Saudi Arabia: Al-Ahsa Oasis

Assouline
65.000 KD
Only 4 Left In Stock
- +
Delivery within 48 hours
Click for full shipping information
  • Overview

  • Specification

More about Saudi Arabia: Al-Ahsa Oasis

The largest oasis on the planet, Al-Ahsa covers an area of over 8,500 hectares on the east coast of the Arabian Peninsula. A UNESCO World Heritage site, the landscape consists of sweeping sand dunes, groves of date palms and meandering natural springs.

The Al-Ahsa region represents a remarkable relationship between natural and cultural heritage. From serene desert expanses to coastal regions teeming with flora and fauna, the many wonders of Saudi Arabia are explored in our latest collection. This six-book series features original works by premier photographers and artists. Each volume uncovers a unique treasure of the Kingdom, whether an ancient city or historic tribe.

With text by Azedine Beschaouch, photography by Aline Coquelle, and artwork by Rafael Alterio, this captivating publication boasts 200 pages filled with artistic inspiration. Featuring over 150 illustrations, it was unveiled to the public in May 2022, inviting readers into its world through the universal language of English. Encased in a silk hardcover within a luxury slipcase, the book exudes elegance and sophistication in both content and presentation. Its dimensions, measuring 35.56cm in length, 27.94cm in width, and 3.9cm in depth, offer a substantial yet manageable form for exploration. Weighing 3.9kg, it strikes a balance between substance and practicality, promising an immersive journey for enthusiasts and collectors alike.

Saudi Arabia: Al-Ahsa Oasis specifications

  • Author: Text by Azedine Beschaouch, photography by Aline Coquelle, artwork by Rafael Alterio
  • Page count: 200 pages
  • Number of illustrations: over 150
  • Language: English
  • Released on: May 2022
  • Cover materials: Silk hardcover in a luxury slipcase
  • Dimensions: 35.56cm (l) x 27.94cm (w) x 3.9cm (d)
  • Weight: 3.9kg
    • Product Code: TCS338161

    designer

    You'll Love these too

    Other customers bought